Berry Sensation on Saturday Night

It takes me quite a long time to make a post againnn… And that’s because I don’t really have any interesting one to be reviewed. Yeah actually I had, but I was quite busy before going to Melbourne and these 3 weeks still keep on doing all of the preparations and house moving. So…

Actually in the beginning I planned going to my cousin’s house after today’s class because there will be a small gathering there. He said there will be a lot of foods, especially Indonesian foods (which make me dying want to eat them). But it was raining heavily and I also fell asleep, so yeah.. Today is pretty cold, rainy plus windy, such a good weather for sleeping I think. Hahahaha.

So here I am, sitting in front of my laptop and enjoying my Berry Sensation, such a really sweet companion for me since I am a fan of berries. The tea is is from Dilmah Exceptional Series, I bought it several days ago. Berry sensation has a fusion taste from ceylon tea (Yes all of Dilmah’s tea grown there) with Strawberry, Raspberry and Blueberry. Surprisingly Aussie’s price is so much cheaper than in Indonesia. I didn’t notice about this in my previous visit. In Indonesia Dilmah usually sold more pricey..

This warm berry sensation tastes good with a bit sour after-taste and it smells really good too. I love Dilmah flavored tea collections because they use to smell so good, yeah so light yet refreshing. I tasted some over-fragrant flavored tea before and dislike those ones so much. But yeah for foods and drinks everything is so subjective, it really depends on one’s personal preferences.

I barely know that Dilmah has a Exceptional Tea Collections, and it is called exceptional regarding to some reasons which in short this is a high quality handpicked tea both in taste and natural goodness. All of the exceptional series are carefully selected and composed to create a unique yet luscious exceptional taste.  One more specialty of this collection is the teabag’s  shape which is a tea-paper-pyramid-shape-bag that makes it even fancier.

This picture is not belong to me

Serving suggestion : Brew with 100 Celcius hot water in measurement 1 teabag for 220ml water

Price : AU$ 2.15 for 20 bags

Well this is not Saturday any longer so Happy Sunday!!! 🙂

One Comment on “Berry Sensation on Saturday Night”

  1. Great post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!


Leave a Reply

