Creamy Bacon Mushroom Pasta

Homemade creamy bacon and mushroom pasta

It was my lunch yesterday, I’m more to cook than go outside for buying some foods now. It was just a simple dish, pasta with mushroom and middle bacon, such an easy and fast to prepare as well.  You know, I love middle bacon a lot! They are just so tasty especially those fatty part of the meat. I could end up them in a flash. Hihihi. This month I still have 2 days off as next month I’ll only have 1. So I’m just trying to use the time well and since I have no job at this moment, but I’m on my way to find a suitable one for me. And once I got a job I must be using my day off for working 🙂

Leave a Reply

