Sunshine Awards, a Yeayy!

It is, really a Yeayy! After two weeks hibernation from the blogging world because of the final examinations at uni, finally this afternoon I could manage to be back. I am so surprise when I checked my glipho andddd there it is, sunshine award blog from teddy! This is my first blog award ever and I’m so happy for this.  Ted, you’ve made my day! I feel rewarded after all the stressful exam weeks :p

Here are the rules of the award:

1. Post the Sunshine Award logo.
2. Nominate ten of your favourite blogs, the ones you can’t wait to read.
Announce the news on their blog and insert a link back to the Nominator’s Blog.
3. Then answer the 4 questions below in order to get to know each other.

1. My favourite weather – I love spring the most as the weather is warm and flowers blooms prettily everywhere. I love to take a walk just to enjoy the beautiful warm weather and views. Even so, I still prefer the weather in my country, Indonesia. We only have 2 seasons, rain and dry where the temperature between those two are nearly the same. I can wear any kind of clothes for the whole year haha.

2. My favourite Social Network – I am not sure if glipho is considered as a social network but I just love this blogging platform! Other choice, it might be Instagram and you know what? the first time I met glipho team also through Instagram 🙂

3. My favourite number – 8. It’s not only because my birthday is on 8th but it’s an even number. I like even numbers.

4. What I have achieved – Maintain my blogging activity for more than 1 year now. I know this sounds so simple but blogging really takes consistency and perseverance, right? I am glad to see where I am now.

10 blog nominees :

teddy – Don’t take it wrong. It’s not because you nominated me, but I do enjoy reading your posts, haha!

yummyinmytummy

Roger Planes

recipesharingco

spinsterhooddiaries

ShoesandGloss

Laura Locket

BlueKitchenBakes 

emilychoo

Rachel Monte

You guys are my favorites over so many great gliphoers. Hope you all have a great week end! ❤

 

*For all of you who are not in glipho or haven’t heard about it, I will introduce you to this cool blogging platform. Glipho is a new way of blogging, easy and friendly to use where you can meet many bloggers across the globe with diverse specialty topics. Let’s join us on Glipho, guys!

Leave a Reply

